01
孵化器和孵化器

Jamesway 的单阶段和多阶段孵化系统之所以成为行业领导者,是有原因的:最有效的设计转化为最可靠、易于使用和节能的机器。

单阶段

无忧孵化场的基石。 了解 Platinum 2.0 系列如何平衡先进技术和用户友好功能,为鸡蛋和雏鸡营造完美的环境。

查看详情

多阶段

詹姆斯威独特的多阶段孵化隧道系统使装卸鸡蛋变得容易。 新种蛋进入后部,旧种蛋在移至出雏器时从前部排出。 几十年来一直是行业标准,Jamesway 多级设计经久耐用,平均预期寿命长达 27 年。

查看详情

XCM

规划一个詹姆斯威单阶段孵化场,无需更换建筑物和公寓的实体成本。 XCM 旨在适应 Chick Master 多级足迹。

查看详情
02
AirWay - 完整的气候控制

没有人比 Jamesway Chick Master Incubator 更了解孵化场通风,为了有效管理您的孵化产品,我们有一个专门的部门:AirWay - Complete Climate Control。 我们的通风系统采用最新技术,可定制,以提供满足您需求的最佳配置。 从“即插即用”到热回收解决方案,我们确保您拥有完美的孵化生态系统。

通风解决方案

了解更多关于我们完整和多功能的 AirWay 通风系统的信息。 三个选项可满足每个通风要求。

查看详情
03
节能

为您和地球带来效率。 我们的机器是市场上最节能的机器,运行效率比最接近的竞争对手高 50-80%。 您的底线对我们很重要,少花钱来经营您的孵化场才有意义。

绿色孵化场

详细了解我们的解决方案,打造更环保、更节能的孵化场。

查看详情
04
疫苗

Jamesway Platinum 2.0 孵化器特别适合疫苗生产,是该行业的世界领先供应商。 出于某些非常充分的理由,制药界的知名企业都在我们的客户中。

疫苗接种解决方案

详细了解我们的疫苗接种解决方案。

查看详情
05
储蛋机 - “SPIDES”

越来越多的信息正在积累,证明您储存鸡蛋的方式对雏鸡质量有着深远的影响。 Jamesway Chick Master 再次提供完美的解决方案。 专门设计用于执行“储存期间的短时间孵化”的蛋保持机,以确保您的胚胎保持健壮和可行。

鸡蛋储存

详细了解我们的储蛋机。

查看详情
06
火鸡和鸭

Jamesway 现在提供一系列机器、自动化产品和配件,以满足输配电市场的独特需求。 美国占世界​​火鸡产量的 90%,其中 80% 是在 Jamesway 机器中孵化的,这绝非巧合。 显然我们知道我们在做什么!

火鸡和鸭子解决方案

探索适用于火鸡和鸭子的单阶段孵化解决方案。

查看解决方案

01
Setters and Hatchers

Jamesway's single-stage and multi-stage incubation systems are industry leaders for a reason: the most effective designs translate into the most reliable, easy-to-use and energy-efficient machines.

Single-Stage

The cornerstone of a worry-free hatchery. See how the Platinum 2.0 Series balances advanced technology with user-friendly features to produce the perfect environment for eggs and chicks.

View Details

Multi-Stage

Jamesway's unique tunnel system for multi-stage incubation makes it easy to load and unload eggs. The new eggs enter the back and the older eggs exit the front as they are moved to the hatcher. An industry standard for decades, the Jamesway multi-stage is designed to last and has an impressive 27 years of average life expectancy.

View Details

XCM

Plan a Jamesway Single -Stage hatchery without the bricks and mortar costs of replacing building and flats. The XCM is designed to fit over the Chick Master multi-stage footprint.

View Details
02
AirWay - Complete Climate Control

No one knows hatchery ventilation better than Jamesway Chick Master Incubator and to effectively manage your hatchery products we have a specialized department: AirWay - Complete Climate Control. Our ventilation systems harness the latest technology and are customizable to deliver the best configuration for your needs. From 'plug and play' to heat recovery solutions, we are there to make sure that you have the perfect hatchery ecosystem.

Ventilation solutions

Learn more about our complete and versatile AirWay Ventilation Systems. Three options to match every ventilation requirement.

View Details
03
Energy Efficiency

Efficiency for you and the planet. Our machines are the most energy-efficient on the market and operate 50-80% more efficiently than our closest competitor. Your bottom line is important to us and spending less to run your hatchery just makes sense.

The Green Hatchery

Learn more about our solutions for a greener, more energy-efficient hatchery.

View Details
04
Vaccination

Jamesway Platinum 2.0 Incubators are uniquely suited for vaccine production and are the world's leading supplier to that industry. The largest names in the pharmaceutical world are among our customers for some very solid reasons.

Vaccination Solutions

Learn more about our vaccination solutions.

View Details
05
Egg Storage Machines - "SPIDES"

More and more information is accumulating proving that how you store your eggs has a profound impact on chick quality. Jamesway Chick Master once again provides the perfect solutions. Egg holding machines specifically designed to perform "short periods of incubation during storage" to ensure your embryos remain robust and viable.

Egg Storage

Learn more about our egg storage machines.

View Details
06
Turkeys and Ducks

Jamesway now features a line of machines, automation products and accessories tailored to the unique needs of the T&D market. It is no coincidence that the United States accounts for 90% of the world’s turkey production, and 80% of those are hatched in Jamesway machines. Clearly we know what we're doing!

Turkey and Duck Solutions

Discover single-stage incubation solutions for turkeys and ducks.

View Solutions