01
孵化器和孵化器

Chick Master 多级机器是世界各地的行业标准。 他们不被称为“经典”而不赢得头衔。 40 多年来,孵化场一直使用 Classic 的变体,坚固可靠。 现代升级和控制继续使 Classic 成为多阶段孵化场的热门选择。

单阶段

Avida Symphony 旨在最大限度地增加气流,以优化孵化过程和孵化率。 了解为什么 Avida Symphony 是市场上理想的投资和性能最佳的孵化系统。

查看详情

多阶段

于 1959 年推出,并从那时起不断完善。 了解我们的机器如何为多阶段孵化设定行业标准。

查看详情
02
气道 - 完整的气候控制

没有人比 Jamesway Chick Master Incubator 更了解孵化场的通风,为了有效管理您的孵化产品,我们有一个专门的部门:气道 - 完整的气候控制。 我们的通风系统采用最新技术,可定制,以提供满足您需求的最佳配置。 从“即插即用”到热回收解决方案,我们确保您拥有完美的孵化生态系统。

通风解决方案

详细了解我们完整的多功能气道通气系统。 三个选项可满足每个通风要求。

查看详情
03
Encore系统

Encore by Chick master 提供专用的鸡蛋加热和冷却室,以均匀、高效和经济地升高或降低整个蛋块的温度。

专用的鸡蛋加热和冷却室

从 Chick Master 了解更多关于 Encore 系统的信息。

查看详情

01
Incubators and Hatchers

Chick Master Multi-Stage machines are an industry-standard the world over. They are not called 'The Classic' without earning the title. Solid and dependable, hatcheries have been using variations on the Classic for over 40 years. Modern upgrades and controls continue to make the Classic a popular choice for a multi-stage hatchery.

Single-Stage

The Avida Symphony is designed to maximize airflow in order to optimize the incubation process and hatchability. Discover why the Avida Symphony is the ideal investment and best performing incubation system on the market.

View Details

Multi-Stage

Launched in 1959 and refined ever since. See how our machines have set the industry standard for multi-stage incubation.

View Details
02
Airway - Complete Climate Control

No one knows hatchery ventilation better than Jamesway Chick Master Incubator and to effectively manage your hatchery products we have a specialized department: Airway - Complete Climate Control. Our ventilation systems harness the latest technology and are customizable to deliver the best configuration for your needs. From 'plug and play' to heat recovery solutions, we are there to make sure that you have the perfect hatchery ecosystem.

Ventilation solutions

Learn more about our complete and versatile Airway Ventilation Systems. Three options to match every ventilation requirement.

View Details
03
The Encore System

Encore by Chick master provides a dedicated egg warming and cooling chamber to raise or reduce the temperature of the entire egg mass evenly, efficiently and economically.

Dedicated Egg Warming and Cooling Chamber

Learn more about the Encore system from Chick Master.

View Details